W1

My Writing Life Cartoon – About The Lost Generation

Lately I’ve been feeling a little stressed out about what the future might hold for me (considering my generation has now been dubbed The New Lost Generation–and it’s so true). I can’t name one of my 28-33 yr. old friends who has a salaried job+down payments on anything (other than debt)+a nice car+savings+retirement…..mmmmmnope, nada.

So, since I’m in the same boat, and I cope with the stressors in life by amusing myself with neurotic little cartoons, here’s the latest one. May it amuse you as well ;)

My Writing Life: Parts 1, 2, & 3 (more to come)

W1

W2

W3

 

Leave a Reply

